Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contacts A-Z

Faculty and Staff - (P)
Updated 9/23/2014
Name Title Phone Dept Bld Room Email
Pack,Beverley A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5375 SNAH DTC DT 512 bpack@reynolds.edu
Page,Emily C. Peer Academic Leader 539-8357 SA DTC DT 113
Page,Nichole J. Scholarship Manager 523-5813 ADVA PRC WDC 202FF npage@reynolds.edu
Paige Clark,Valerie Public Relations Support Specialist 523-5234 MKTG PRC Georgiadis110E vpaige-clark@reynolds.edu
Paine,Olga R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5225 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 opaine@jtcc.edu
Pallay,Karyn L. Instructor - English 523-5040 SHSS DTC DT 344 kpallay@reynolds.edu
Palomino,Araceli Adjunct Faculty 523-5263 SHSS PRC Burnette 220 apalomino@nvcc.edu
Parent,Pamela L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5263 SHSS PRC Burnette 220 pparent@reynolds.edu
Parham,Felecia Sign Language Interpreter 523-5628 SASP DTC DT 105 fparham@reynolds.edu
Parker,Freida D. Wage Employee 523-5472 P&S DTC DT 122 fparker@reynolds.edu
Parker,Jacqueline E Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE PRC Burnette 177 jparker@reynolds.edu
Parker,Rial D. Workstudy Employee 523-5739 SMSE DTC DT 603
Parramore,James M. Adjunct Faculty 666-7292 SNAH DTC DT
Parrish,Carolyn L. Assistant Professor - Nursing 523-5626 SNAH DTC DT 420 cparrish@reynolds.edu
Parsley,Lucia S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5607 SHSS PRC Burnette 216 lparsley@reynolds.edu
Parsons-Daniel,Malinda A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5375 SNAH DTC DT 512 mparsons-daniel@reynolds.edu
Partin,Kenneth B. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB WC C20 260 kpartin@reynolds.edu
Pasi,LeRoy S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB WC C20 260 lpasi@reynolds.edu
Patel,Shriyant B. Adjunct Faculty 523-5375 SNAH DTC DT 512 spatel@reynolds.edu
Patel,Shruti D. Math Retention Specialist 523-5525 SMSE PRC Georgiadis368 sdpatel@reynolds.edu
Patino,Itzel Workstudy Employee 523-5301 SB PRC Georgiadis335
Patrick,Kiara J Info Specialist-Work Study 523-5244 SA DTC DT 105J
Patterson,Linda M. Adjunct Faculty 523-5178 SMSE DTC DT 466 lpatterson@reynolds.edu
Patterson,Meagan L. Tutor 523-5687 ASC DTC DT 329 mlpatterson@reynolds.edu
Patterson,Michele R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5375 SNAH DTC DT 512 mpatterson@reynolds.edu
Peace,Sharon E. Adjunct Instructor 523-5572 SASP DTC DT 521 speace@reynolds.edu
Pearce,Bradford W. Adjunct Faculty 523-5263 SHSS PRC Burnette 220 bpearce@reynolds.edu
Pearson,Joseph D. Computer Systems Engineer 523-5566 NET PRC Massey B38 jpearson@reynolds.edu
Pelkey,Douglas G. Adjunct Faculty 523-5375 SNAH DTC DT 512 dpelkey@reynolds.edu
Pelkey,Yvonne H. Adjunct Faculty 523-5415 SNAH DTC DT 549 ymodrak@reynolds.edu
Pell,Angelene V. Adjunct Faculty 523-5263 SHSS PRC Burnette 220 apell@reynolds.edu
Perryman,Barbara T. 523-5220 LRC PRC Massey 100A bperryman@reynolds.edu
Perzanowski,Philip T. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 pperzanowski@reynolds.edu
Peterson Jr.,Anthony L. Computer Help Desk Technician 523-5555 APPL PRC Massey 145 apeterson@reynolds.edu
Peterson Jr.,Newland (Charlie Assistant Dean and Director, Learning Communities 523-5821 LERN PRC Massey 216 cpeterson@reynolds.edu
Petrella,Laura R. Adjunct Faculty 523-5946 SB WC C01 108D lpetrella@reynolds.edu
Pettis-Walden,Karen M. Director, Admissions and Records 523-5029 A&R PRC Georgiadis351O kpettis-walden@reynolds.edu
Pettyjohn,James C. Adjunct Faculty 523-5263 SHSS PRC Burnette 220 jpettyjohn@jtcc.edu
Phillips,James Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112
Phillips,Kristin F. Adjunct Faculty 523-5374 SMSE DTC DT 622 kfphillips@reynolds.edu
Phillips,Tanika L. Wage Employee 523-5537 SA DTC DT
Pickering,Emiley C. Adjunct Faculty 891-3054 SB PRC Burnette 112 epickering@germanna.edu
Pierce,Rebekah L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5263 SHSS PRC Burnette 220
Piercy,Belinda E. Adjunct Faculty 402-5387 SHSS DTC DT 466 bpiercy@reynolds.edu
Pinion,Anne N. Adjunct Faculty 523-5375 SNAH DTC DT 512 apinion@reynolds.edu
Pinney,Linda B. Assistant Professor - Psychology 523-5744 SHSS DTC DT 345 lpinney@reynolds.edu
Pippin,David O. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB WC C20 260 dpippin@reynolds.edu
Pitman,Denise Customer Service Representative 523-5913 INFO PRC WDC 209 dpitman@reynolds.edu
Plume,Mark L. Professor - Sociology 523-5745 SHSS DTC DT 347 mplume@reynolds.edu
Pohlig,Kimberly A. Division Support Technician 523-5375 SNAH DTC DT 512 kpohlig@reynolds.edu
Poindexter Ph.D.,Maria T. Manager, Training and Development 523-5832 HR PRC WDC 121H mpoindexter@reynolds.edu
Poindexter,Gloria A. Student Success Center Specialist/Financial Aid 523-5455 SCTR DTC DT 105J gpoindexter@reynolds.edu
Pollard,Donald J. Grounds Maintenance Technician 523-5593 BLDG PRC Burnette B5 dpollard@reynolds.edu
Pollard,Olivia L. Fiscal Technician Senior Accounts Payable 523-5836 ACCT PRC WDC 202M opollard@reynolds.edu
Pollock,Jameo D. Assistant Coordinator, Open Enrollment 706-5182 CCWA PRC WDC 103H jpollock@reynolds.edu
Pomier,Kim W. Lab Assistant 523-5538 SMSE DTC DT 658 kpomier@reynolds.edu
Pope,Kiesha L. Director, Financial Aid 523-5855 FAID PRC Georgiadis362L kpope@reynolds.edu
Porter,Wyjean A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5375 SNAH DTC DT 512 wporter@reynolds.edu
Potts,Glenda E. Instructor - English 523-5920 SHSS DTC DT 352 gpotts@reynolds.edu
Poulton,William C. Police Officer 523-5218 P&S DTC DT 122 wpoulton@reynolds.edu
Powell,Christine S. Adjunct Faculty 523-5572 SASP DTC DT 331 cpowell@reynolds.edu
Powell,Robert H. Adjunct Faculty 523-5375 SNAH DTC DT 512
Powers,Malissa B. Wage Employee 523-5582 SNAH DTC DT 511 mbpowers@reynolds.edu
Powers,Marcia L. Adjunct Faculty 523-5301 SB PRC Burnette 112 mpowers@reynolds.edu
Prentiss,Apryl D. Adjunct Fculty 523-5607 SHSS PRC Burnette 216 aprentiss@reynolds.edu
Prestwood,Brian K. Adjunct Faculty 523-5607 SHSS PRC Burnette 216 bprestwood@reynolds.edu
Price,James P. Wage Employee 523-5219 P&S PRC Burnette 100 jprice@reynolds.edu
Price,Robert L. Wage Employee 523-5329 LRC PRC Massey 103E rprice@reynolds.edu
Probst,Mark W. Director, Facilities Management and Planning 523-5790 FAC PRC G mprobst@reynolds.edu
Proffitt,Ronald A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5375 SNAH DTC DT 512 rproffitt@reynolds.edu
Pryor,Mark O 523-5166 ODU mpryor@reynolds.edu
Pugh,Mary A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5375 SNAH DTC DT 512 mpugh-hardy@reynolds.edu
Pusey,Rosalee A. Adjunct Faculty 523-5375 SNAH DTC DT 512 rpusey-evans@reynolds.edu
Putnam,Cecilia J. Adjunct Faculty 523-5375 SNAH DTC DT 512

Reynolds Community College
P.O. Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285-5622
(804) 371-3000