GH Hall

Business Office

Payment Due Dates

Your payment/charge for the tuition and fees for all classes must be made and settled in full according to the payment schedule. Students failing to pay in full by these deadlines risk enrollment cancellation. Students may lose some or all of their desired courses if their tuition and fees are not paid in full.  We will begin accepting payment for Summer 2019 on April 8 and Fall 2019 payments on July 6. 

Log on to MyREYNOLDS to make an online payment.
 

 

Summer 2019 Registration & Payment Due Dates

If you register

Your tuition is due by

Open Registration
April 8 - May 3

Friday, April 26 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

April 27 - May 3

Friday, May 3 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

May 4 - May 10

Friday, May 10 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

May 11 - May 17

Friday, May 17 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

May 18 - May 19

Monday, May 20
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

May 20 - June 24

Payment due daily

 

Fall 2019 Registration & Payment Due Dates

If you register

Your tuition is due by

Open Registration
April 8 - July 26

Friday, July 26 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

July 27 - August 2

Friday, August 2 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

August 3 - August 9

Friday, August 9 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

August 10 - August 16

Friday, August 16 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

August 17 - August 23

Friday, August 23
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

August 24 - August 25

Monday, August 26
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

August 26 - November 7

Payment due daily

 *Fall 2019 deadlines are subject to change