Students outside Bookstore

Advising

0-15 Credit Advisors

Students with fewer than 15 credits, will receive an email from FirstYearAdvising@Reynolds.edu early in their first semester.  This email will indicate which advisors advise in the student’s program of study.  Students will be directed to schedule an appointment with one of the advisors who advise in their program. 

It is important to schedule your appointment as soon as possible once you receive that email communication in order to get an appointment that works with your schedule and in order to be prepared to register for classes once registration opens.

Please note that if you are in the EMS, Culinary or Engineering programs, you will need to meet with your faculty advisor for advising.

 

 School

Advisor

Email

School of Business

Chimere Britt

cbritt@reynolds.edu

School of Business

Ashley Christian

achristian@reynolds.edu

School of Business

Katie Kannan

kkannan@reynolds.edu

School of Business

Cara Luyster

cluyster@reynolds.edu

School of Business

Ashley Manley

amanley@reynolds.edu

School of Business

Tate Sanchez

tsanchez@reynolds.edu

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Robin Beale

rbeale@reynolds.edu

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Wendy Bolt

wbolt@reynolds.edu

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Chimere Britt

cbritt@reynolds.edu

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Teresa Jordan

tjordan@reynolds.edu

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Paul Williams

pwilliams@reynolds.edu

School of Math, Science and Engineering

Chimere Britt

cbritt@reynolds.edu

School of Math, Science and Engineering

Vicki Bruce

vbruce@reynolds.edu

School of Math, Science and Engineering

Ashley Christian

achristian@reynolds.edu

School of Math, Science and Engineering

Debbie Carter

dhcarter@reynolds.edu

School of Math, Science and Engineering

Stephanie Ritrievi

sritrievi@reynolds.edu

School of Nursing and Allied Health

Nicole Clifford

nclifford@reynolds.edu

School of Nursing and Allied Health

Kris Dahm

kdahm@reynolds.edu

School of Nursing and Allied Health

Tate Sanchez

tsanchez@reynolds.edu

School of Nursing and Allied Health

Eileen Scanlon

escanlon@reynolds.edu

School of Nursing and Allied Health

Sarah Shutt

sshutt@reynolds.edu

School of Nursing and Allied Health

Kelly Waterbury

kwaterbury@reynolds.edu