Students

Meet the Enrollment Management Leadership Team

 

Dr. Terricita Sass
VP of Enrollment Management & Student Success
tsass@reynolds.edu
804-523-5296

Sherika Charity
Director of Financial Aid
scharity@reynolds.edu
804-523-5855

Cara Luyster
Assistant Director of Strategy & Analysis
cluyster@reynolds.edu
804-523-5096

Dr. Jeffrey Allen
Dean of Students
jallen@reynolds.edu
804-523-5025

Karen Pettis-Walden
Director of Admissions
kpettis-walden@reynolds.edu
804-523-5789

Angela Ross
Registrar
aross@reynolds.edu
804-523-5030

Terri Britt
Information Center Manager
tbritt@reynolds.edu
804-371-3000

Hong Wu
Director of Library, Information Services, and Academic Support
hwu@reynolds.edu
804-523-5324