Students outside Bookstore

Staff Advising Services

 

Staff Advising Services - Caseload Credit Advisors

Bernadette Battle

Bernadette Battle

bbattle@reynolds.edu
General Education Certificates

Robin Beale

Robin Beale

rbeale@reynolds.edu

Ronda Bond

Ronda Bond

rbond@reynolds.edu

Chimere Britt

Chimere Britt

cbritt@reynolds.edu

Stephanie Cook

Stephanie Cook

scook@reynolds.edu

Dr. Kris Dahm

Dr. Kris Dahm

kdahm@reynolds.edu

Katelyn Eden

Katelyn Eden

keden@reynolds.edu

Kristen  Holt

Kristen Holt

kholt@reynolds.edu

Marlon Johnson

Marlon Johnson

mdjohnson@reynolds.edu

Teresa Jordan

Teresa Jordan

tjordan@reynolds.edu

Ashley King

Ashley King

amanley@reynolds.edu

Katie Phillips

Katie Phillips

KPhillips@Reynolds.edu

Elizabeth Roerink

Elizabeth Roerink

eroerink@reynolds.edu

Sean Russler

Sean Russler

srussler@reynolds.edu

Sarah Shutt

Sarah Shutt

sshutt@reynolds.edu

Timara Tyler

Timara Tyler

ttyler@reynolds.edu

Kelley Waterbury

Kelley Waterbury

kwaterbury@reynolds.edu

Paul Williams

Paul Williams

pwilliams@reynolds.edu
Mellon Grant Students

Elizabeth (Betsy) Woolf

Elizabeth (Betsy) Woolf

bwolf@reynolds.edu