Students

Reynolds Early College Academy

Contacts

Reynolds ECA Leadership Team & Faculty

Miles McCrimmon
Director, Reynolds College Academies
mmccrimmon@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5606

Hilda Billups
Coordinator, ECA Career Coaches
Interim Director, Outreach and Recruitment 
hbillups@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5789

Ayanna Thompson
ECA Career Coach
athompson@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5789

Doreen Cobbs
ECA Career Coach
dkcobbs@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5789

Steve Brandon
ECA English Faculty Member
sbrandon@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5496

Candyce Conner
ECA Psychology Faculty Member
cconner@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5607

Sabrina Watson
ECA History Faculty Member
swatson@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5607

Ernesto Quintero
ECA Spanish Faculty Member
equintero@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5608

Charlie Peterson
Coordinator, Dual Enrollment
cpeterson@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5803

Genene LeRosen
Executive Vice President
glerosen@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5550

David Loope
Vice President of Academic Affairs
dloope@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5547

Ty Corbin
Dean, Educational Support Services
tcorbin@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5276

Barbara Glenn
Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences
bglenn@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5263

Paul Carlton
Assistant Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
pcarlton@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5178