Students

Reynolds Early College Academy

Contacts

Reynolds ECA Leadership Team & Faculty

Hilda Billups
Director, K-12 Coaching & Recruitment
hbillups@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5789

 

Ayanna Thompson
ECA Career Coach
athompson@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5789

 

Kristin Hott
ECA Career Coach
khott@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5789

 

Steve Brandon
ECA English Faculty Member
sbrandon@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5496

 

Candyce Conner
ECA Psychology Faculty Member
cconner@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5607


Sabrina Watson
ECA History Faculty Member
swatson@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5607


Clifton Webb

ECA Math Faculty Member

cwebb@reynolds.edu

 


Cliff Fox

ECA Political Science Faculty Member

cfox@vcu.edu

 

 

Otelia Vines

ECA Biology Faculty Member

ovines@reynolds.edu

 

 

Renee Garris

ECA Humanities Faculty Member

rgarris@reynolds.edu

 

 

Maria Ramos

ECA English Faculty Member

mramos@reynolds.edu

 

 

Karyn Pallay 

ECA English Faculty Member

kpallay@reynolds.edu

 

 

Cheryl Jones-Strong

ECA ITE Faculty Member

cjones-strong@reynolds.edu 

 

Kimberly Britt
Vice President of Academic Affairs
kbritt@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5547

Ty Corbin
Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs
tcorbin@reynolds.edu 
(804) 523-5276


Bruce Sofinski
Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
bsofinski@reynolds.edu
(804) 523-5178